Contact

Centrala tel:   0264 503 700

FAX: 0264 503722

 

Secretariat

tel: 0264 503 703
e-mail: rat@termonapoca.ro

Dispecerat

tel: 0264 503 709; 0264 598748
tel. verde: 0800 823 791

Contabilitate

tel: 0264 503 710
e-mail: conta@termonapoca.ro

Financiar

tel: 0264 503 712
e-mail: financiar@termonapoca.ro

Resurse umane

tel: 0264 503 720
e-mail: bru@termonapoca.ro

Comercial-Achiziţii Publice

tel: 0264 503 724
e-mail: Achizitii@termonapoca.ro

Tehnic

tel: 0264 503 719

      0264 503 718

      0264 503 717
e-mail: tehnic@termonapoca.ro

Proiectare

tel: 0264 503 715

      0264 503 723
e-mail: proiectare@termonapoca.ro

Relaţii cu clienţii

tel: 0264 503 733

      0264 503 731
e-mail: relatii.clienti@termonapoca.ro

Juridic

tel: 0264 503 714
e-mail: juridic@termonapoca.ro

IT

tel: 0264 503 728
e-mail: it@termonapoca.ro

Marketing

tel: 0264 503 713
e-mail: marketing@termonapoca.ro

Casierie

tel: 0264 503 721

 

Termonapoca